Thanks for visiting!  Make sure to check out Megan's Calendar!

Music is incredible.
There are only seven notes in a scale,
twelve in a chromatic.
Just think of the magic people make from that.

Megan's new single, "Find Me in Cleveland" is now available on iTunes! Just click the image below.

Costume - Official Music Video

Join #ZurkNation

Return to form

Sign up for #ZurkNation e-mail updates and receive a FREE Download!